Reviews ( 12 )

  • Different trading with different brokers

    4.0 reviewed Sep 29 2014, 09:21 BST
    • 4.0 Pricing
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Value
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Reliability
      100% from total
    • 4.0 Customer Service
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Value Added Features
      100% from total

    I tried several brokers STP and ECN ones, really don't like ECN, where broker arrange counter trades between internal clients. Hotforex seems to be a true STP, sometimes spreads on news are little bit high, so I've shifted to fixed spreads account. Make 2-3 trades daily on some vigorous movements based on their calendar and forex news gun software. Overall this broker makes good print, pays profit, I think it enough for average traders like me..

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    3
  • fast and no-frills broker

    5.0 reviewed Oct 22 2014, 07:04 BST
    • 5.0 Pricing
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Value
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Reliability
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Customer Service
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Value Added Features
      100% from total

    Best broker I've ever traded with. Tiny spreads on USD/JPy pair, fast platform and very friendly plrofessional support quickly processes clients inqiuries. I use their autotrading feature which integrates MQL5 signals feed with trading platform. If you manage to find good paid signal provider it is probably you can turn your trading into passive profit..Recommend this broker!

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    0
  • good service and execution with Hotforex

    5.0 reviewed Oct 31 2014, 16:13 GMT
    • 5.0 Pricing
      100% from total
    • 4.0 Value
      80% from total
    • 4.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Reliability
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Customer Service
      100% from total
    • 4.0 Value Added Features
      80% from total

    Easy to pass through their verification process and start trading. Consider their micro MT4 platform smart and fast. Good execution and reasonable swaps on exotic pairs. Would like to point out that Hotforex doesn’t pay interest on investments, but in fact most interest paying brokers are scam in my experience… Very good customer service, helpful and well-qualified, responding to both all of my general trading enquires and requests on personal trading adjustments. Already managed to establish a trustful relationship with them, very good broker indeed.

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    1
  • good experience with them

    4.0 reviewed Nov 16 2014, 22:06 GMT
    • 4.0 Pricing
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Value
      100% from total
    • 3.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      60% from total
    • 4.0 Reliability
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Customer Service
      100% from total
    • 4.0 Value Added Features
      80% from total

    I have to point out that HotForex is a very good broker! Fast speed of order execution (0.3-0.6 sec according to MT4 logs). Might be some lags during news releases or breakouts, but slippage is within normal range (1-4 pips). Fast withdrawals, no scans or form prints. They also have great attitude towards clients – a personal manager always addresses my request within 2-3 hours. No hesitation to recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    0
  • Very Good Broker

    5.0 reviewed May 5 2015, 13:02 BST
    • 5.0 Pricing
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Value
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Reliability
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Customer Service
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Value Added Features
      100% from total

    Trading with hotforex from 1 year and I must say they are one of the best broker in Market. I like hotforex because they are providing daily analysis on my pair eur-usd.

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    0
  • Good Results

    4.0 reviewed May 18 2015, 09:18 BST
    • 4.0 Pricing
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Value
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Reliability
      100% from total
    • 4.0 Customer Service
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Value Added Features
      100% from total

    Over all, this broker is doing between above average and good. further testing will take more time to cover all aspects thoroughly, but basically, execution stability and basic function are good, there is a decent number of tradeable options, the withdrawal speed is good, the transfer takes less than 48 hours and is stated clearly upon withdrawals, there is some slight slippage that could be an issue for news traders but in my opinion its manageable. any slight changes in my review will be updated asap.

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    0
  • pleasing results

    5.0 reviewed Sep 23 2015, 09:58 BST
    • 4.0 Pricing
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Value
      100% from total
    • 4.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      80% from total
    • 4.0 Reliability
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Customer Service
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Value Added Features
      100% from total

    I have been trading hotforex moslty for gold silver and oil for the past 7 months, sor far im pleased with the results, metal trading might not get the same action as forex but the reaction time of the platform is impressive, makes it easier to trade, I do not scalp much, but i have alread got my investment back in the firs 3 months and trading solely on pure profit. no issues with withrawal.. I would say a recommended broker

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    0
  • hotforex is fake forex broker

    2.0 reviewed Nov 4 2015, 09:11 GMT
    • 1.0 Pricing
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Value
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Reliability
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Customer Service
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Value Added Features
      20% from total

    Hotforex is a scam. Do not open account with them. I opened account with $300.00 and then tried to withdrawal but never got my money.

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    0
  • Hotforex is scam broker

    1.0 reviewed Nov 5 2015, 09:06 GMT
    • 1.0 Pricing
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Value
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Reliability
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Customer Service
      20% from total
    • 1.0 Value Added Features
      20% from total

    Hotforex broker is not good. They didnt give my money back. And I think they dont give it.Hotforex broker is SCAM.

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    0
  • Better than most

    5.0 reviewed Dec 14 2015, 05:53 GMT
    • 4.0 Pricing
      80% from total
    • 5.0 Value
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Range of Tradable Instruments
      100% from total
    • 5.0 Reliability
      100% from total
    • 4.0 Customer Service
      80% from total
    • 4.0 Value Added Features
      80% from total

    The broker in general does have a set of good instruments, platform, execution and fund movement is good and reliable, there are rare events of slippage i did notice but there is no avoiding it. nothing to complaint about.

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    0
Send Feedback
0 Brokers added for comparison:
Clear all