Beste Artificial Intelligence (KI) ETFs 2024

Während die Pandemie den Großteil des Marktes traf, führte sie zu einem Aufschwung in der KI-Branche. Im Einklang mit dem neuesten heißen Sektor des Marktes bietet diese Seite eine Auswahl der besten KI-ETFs für dieses Jahr.
Von:
Aktualisiert: Dec 6, 2022
Listen

Handeln Sie in Minutenschnelle mit unserem bevorzugten Broker, Plus500.

4.5/5

CFD-Dienst. 82% der Kleinanlegerkonten verlieren Geld beim CFD-Handel mit diesem Anbieter. Sie sollten überlegen, ob Sie es sich leisten können, das hohe Risiko einzugehen, Ihr Geld zu verlieren.

Seite besuchen

Mit der anhaltenden Pandemie hat sich KI zu einer bedeutenden Branche für lukrative kommerzielle Investitionen entwickelt. Da wir uns alle während globaler Sperrungen zunehmend auf Technologie verließen, florierten KI-Unternehmen mit der erneuten Nachfrage. Diese Seite bietet eine Auswahl der besten AI-ETFs für dieses Jahr.

Welche KI-ETFs sind am besten zu kaufen?

Copy link to section

Unsere Analysten haben fünf der Top-KI-ETFs für dieses Jahr ausgewählt, wie in der folgenden Tabelle dargestellt. Scrollen Sie weiter auf der Seite nach unten, um mehr über die einzelnen Seiten zu erfahren.

# ETF-Symbol ETF-Name
1 WTAI WisdomTree Artificial Intelligence ETF
2 BOTZ Global X Robotics & Artificial Intelligence ETF
3 AIAI L&G Artificial Intelligence UCITS ETF
4 ARKQ ARK Autonomous Technology & Robotics ETF
5 ROBO ROBO Global Robotics & Automation ETF
Ausgewählt von unserem Analystenteam 08. Dezember 2021

1. WisdomTree Artificial Intelligence ETF (MILAN: WTAI)

Copy link to section

WTAI wurde 2018 gegründet. Es ist in Großbritannien und Deutschland börsennotiert und hält Anteile an 60 Unternehmen aus der KI- und Robotikbranche. Der Fonds strebt die Nachbildung der Kurs- und Renditeentwicklung des NASDAQ CTA Artificial Index an.

Der Fonds ist seit seiner Konzeption stetig gewachsen. Es ist im Vergleich zum letzten Jahr um 21 % gestiegen – teilweise dank der steigenden Popularität von KI-Aktien seit Beginn der Pandemie – und hat sich seit 2018 mehr als verdoppelt.

Sozialbewusste Anleger wird es freuen zu erfahren, dass sich der Fonds auf Unternehmen konzentriert, die bei der Nutzung von KI-Technologie die ESG-Kriterien (Environmental and Social Governance) der WTAI erfüllen. Außerdem ist es beruhigend, dass ein KI-Expertengremium die Forschung durchführt und die Unternehmen im Index für den Fonds auswählt.

2. Global X Robotics & Artificial Intelligence ETF (NASDAQGM: BOTZ)

Copy link to section

BOTZ ist 2017 entstanden. Es ist in Amerika notiert und fokussierter als der WTAI-Fonds, da es nur Anteile an 36 verschiedenen Unternehmen besitzt. Der Fonds strebt die Nachbildung von Anlageergebnissen an, die dem Global Robotics & Artificial Intelligence Thematic Index entsprechen.

Wie die meisten AI-ETFs befindet sich der Fonds seit seiner Auflegung in einem starken Aufwärtstrend. Ein Großteil dieses Erfolgs ist auf eine Handvoll Unternehmen zurückzuführen; rund die Hälfte des Geldes bei BOTZ ist in nur sechs Aktien investiert. Der größte davon ist Nvidia mit 12 % – das Unternehmen hat sich in den letzten Jahren besonders gut entwickelt.

Der Fonds konzentriert sich auf den Robotikmarkt, der im Jahr 2020 auf über 23 Mrd. USD geschätzt wird – eine Schätzung, die für Wachstumsinvestoren interessant ist. Robotik und künstliche Intelligenz ist ein Sektor mit noch größerem Potenzial, was bedeutet, dass der Himmel für neue Investoren die Grenze ist.

3. L&G Artificial Intelligence UCITS ETF (MILAN: AIAI)

Copy link to section

AIAI wurde 2019 gegründet. Sie ist in Großbritannien gelistet und umfasst derzeit 74 Beteiligungen. Der Fonds strebt an, sich an den Ergebnissen des ROBO Global Artificial Intelligence Index auszurichten.

Die Performance des Fonds hat von Anfang an zu zufriedenen Anlegern geführt. Er ist seit letztem Jahr um 17 % gestiegen und ist einer der ausgewogensten KI-ETFs überhaupt. Seine größte Beteiligung macht nur 2 % des Gesamtfonds aus und bietet damit eine der vielfältigsten (und risikoärmsten) Chancen auf dem Markt.

AIAI konzentriert sich auf globale Technologiewerte, was seine Diversität weiter erhöht. Ein weiteres positives Zeichen ist, dass das Management dieses neuen Fonds die Dividenden wieder in den Fonds reinvestiert, was ein starker Indikator für das Engagement für die Sache ist.

4. ARK Autonomous Technology & Robotics ETF (BATS:ARKQ)

Copy link to section

ARKQ wurde 2016 aufgelegt. Der Fonds ist in den Vereinigten Staaten notiert und hält derzeit 39 Unternehmen. Er konzentriert sich auf Investitionen in autonome Technologie- und Robotikunternehmen, die zu seinem Anlagethema “disruptive Innovation” passen.

Die größte Beteiligung des Fonds ist Tesla mit 11 %. Tesla ist ein großer Technologieführer, der sich auf disruptive Technologien konzentriert und genau die Art von Unternehmen, in die ARKQ gerne investiert.

Zu beachten ist, dass ARKQ ein aktiv gemanagter ETF ist. Das bedeutet, dass ein Fondsmanager die Entscheidungen über Käufe und Verkäufe trifft, anstatt einen Index passiv abzubilden. Als solcher ist er ein risikoreicherer ETF, aber es gibt mehr Möglichkeiten, von aufkommenden Trends zu profitieren als bei traditionellen ETFs.

5. ROBO Global Robotics & Automation ETF (NYSEARCA: ROBO)

Copy link to section

ROBO wurde 2013 auf den Markt gebracht. Es ist in den USA notiert und verfügt derzeit über 83 Beteiligungen. Der ETF bietet Anlegern die Möglichkeiten globaler Unternehmen, die Innovationen in den Bereichen Automatisierung, KI und Robotik vorantreiben.

Wie die oben genannte AIAG ist ROBO ein äußerst ausgewogener ETF, der viele Aktien in kleinen Mengen hält. Die größte Beteiligung ist das digitale Gesundheitsunternehmen iRhythm, das nur 3 % des Fonds ausmacht.

Aufgrund der Diversifikation des Fonds besteht für Anleger ein geringes spezifisches Aktienrisiko. ROBO mindert das Risiko, indem es seine Abhängigkeit von Large-Cap-Playern begrenzt, die den Markt wirklich beeinflussen können. Stattdessen ist der Fonds darauf spezialisiert, das potenzielle Wachstum globaler Unternehmen zu erfassen, die sich auf die Entwicklung von Technologien konzentrieren.

Wo kann man die besten KI-ETFs kaufen

Copy link to section

Um in einen ETF zu investieren, müssen Sie sich bei einem Online-Broker registrieren. ETFs sind wie einzelne Aktien, sodass Sie sie nach Belieben kaufen oder verkaufen können. Die folgende Tabelle ist unsere Auswahl der besten Broker, die AI-ETFs anbieten.

Sort by:

1
Mindesteinzahlung
$ 100
Best offer
Benutzerbewertung
10
Handeln Sie +2000 CFDs auf Aktien, Optionen, Rohstoffen und mehr
Unbegrenztes risikofreies Demo-Konto
0 Provisionen und attraktive Spreads
Jetzt handeln
Zahlungsarten:
American Express, Apple Pay, Banküberweisung, Debitkarte, Discover, Google Pay, Kreditkarte, Mastercard, PayPal, SEPA, Trustly, Visa, ,
Full Regulations:
ASIC, FCA, FSA, MAS, cysec-250-14-regulator, isa-regulator

CFD-Dienst. 82% der Kleinanlegerkonten verlieren Geld beim CFD-Handel mit diesem Anbieter. Sie sollten überlegen, ob Sie es sich leisten können, das hohe Risiko einzugehen, Ihr Geld zu verlieren.

2
Mindesteinzahlung
$ 100
Best offer
Benutzerbewertung
9.9
Jetzt handeln
Zahlungsarten:
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Full Regulations:
82% der Privatkunden verlieren Geld beim CFD-Handel mit diesem Anbieter. Sie sollten in Betracht ziehen, ob Sie die Funktionsweise von CFDs verstehen und, ob Sie es sich leisten können, das hohe Risiko einzugehen, Ihr Geld zu verlieren.
3
Mindesteinzahlung
$ 100
Best offer
Benutzerbewertung
9.9
Öffnen Sie ein MT5-Konto, um lang oder kurz auf 250 der größten US-amerikanischen, australischen und europäischen Aktien zu gelangen
Instrumente in 21 Zeitrahmen und 80 vorinstallierten Indikatoren
Multi-Gerichtsbarkeitsregulierung von ASIC und VFSC
Jetzt handeln
Zahlungsarten:
Banküberweisung, Kreditkarte, Kryptowährungen, PayPal, ,
Full Regulations:
ASIC, CySEC, FCA
Der Handel an der Marge ist ein hohes Risiko. Verluste können Ablagerungen überschreiten.AFSL 391441. ABN 73 139 495 944.

Was ist ein AI-ETF?

Copy link to section

Es handelt sich um einen börsengehandelten Fonds, der Anteile an Unternehmen hält, die in der KI-Branche tätig sind. Unternehmen in diesem Sektor konzentrieren sich darauf, leistungsstarke Algorithmen zu verwenden, um Technologien und Maschinen zu entwickeln, die die menschliche Intelligenz simulieren.

Künstliche Intelligenz gilt als eine der wichtigsten Industrien des Jahrhunderts, da sie die Produktion flexibler, zuverlässiger und effizienter macht. Das Wachstum der globalen KI-Branche soll sich in den nächsten zehn Jahren mehr als verdoppeln: ein riesiger Anreiz für Investoren.

Sind KI-ETFs eine gute Investition?

Copy link to section

Ja, sie sind die beste Wahl für Anleger, die vom Wachstumspotenzial der KI-Branche fasziniert sind, aber vorsichtig bei der Rosinenpickerei einzelner Unternehmensaktien sind. Diese Anlagestrategie ermöglicht es Anlegern, sich darauf zu konzentrieren, Gewinne aus dem Wachstum von KI-Unternehmen mitzunehmen, anstatt zu versuchen, die Gewinner von den Verlierern.

Da KI-ETFs ein Engagement in einem innovativen und schnell wachsenden Aspekt der Technologiebranche bieten, sind sie bei Wachstums- und Technologieinvestoren sehr beliebt. Da KI eine sich ständig weiterentwickelnde Branche ist, muss beachtet werden, dass Anleger die Bestände in ihren ausgewählten ETFs im Auge behalten müssen.

Der Effekt der Neuheit ist nicht zu unterschätzen. Daher zieht die KI als neue Branche viele optimistische Anleger an. KI-ETFs enthalten Aktien von Unternehmen mit großem Potenzial, die Geschäftswelt zu verändern. Umso wichtiger ist es, die Fortschritte in der KI mit den neuesten Nachrichten und Entwicklungen zu verfolgen – Sie können dies über die folgenden Links tun.

Melden Sie sich bei einem Broker an, um AI ETFs zu kaufen

Neueste KI-Nachrichten

Copy link to section


Quellen und Referenzen
Risiko-Warnung
Srijani Chatterjee
Financial Writer

Srijani war Finanzjournalistin bei Invezz und berichtete über Aktien, Investmentfonds, Wertpapiere und Rohstoffe. Sie verfügt über einen Abschluss in britischem Recht und hat sowohl in der... mehr lesen.

Best Artificial Intelligence (AI) ETFs to buy in 2022

While the pandemic hit the majority of the market, it brought forth a surge in the AI industry. In keeping with the market’s latest hot sector, this page offers a selection of the best AI ETFs for this year.
By: Srijani Chatterjee
Srijani Chatterjee
Srijani is the quintessential Third Culture Kid having grown up in India, Singapore, Malaysia, The Netherlands, Scotland, and England.… read more.
Updated: Dec 8, 2021
Tip: our preferred broker is, eToro: visit & create account

With the ongoing pandemic, AI has emerged as a significant industry for lucrative commercial investment. As all of us increasingly relied on technology during global lockdowns, AI companies flourished with the renewed demand. This page offers a selection of the best AI ETFs for this year.

What are the top AI ETFs to buy?

Our analysts have selected five of the top AI ETFs for this year as displayed in the table below. Continue scrolling down the page to discover more about each in turn. 

#ETF symbolETF name
1WTAIWisdomTree Artificial Intelligence ETF
2BOTZGlobal X Robotics & Artificial Intelligence ETF
3AIAIL&G Artificial Intelligence UCITS ETF
4ARKQARK Autonomous Technology & Robotics ETF
5ROBOROBO Global Robotics & Automation ETF
Selected by our team of analysts 08 December 2021

1. WisdomTree Artificial Intelligence ETF (MILAN:WTAI)

WTAI was created in 2018. It is listed in the United Kingdom and Germany and holds shares in 60 companies from within the AI and robotics industries. The fund seeks to track the price and yield performance of the NASDAQ CTA Artificial Index.

The fund has consistently grown since its conception. It is up 21% over the last year –  thanks in part to the surging popularity of AI stocks since the beginning of the pandemic – and has more than doubled in value since 2018.

Socially conscious investors will be happy to learn that the fund focuses on offering exposure to companies that meet WTAI’s Environmental and Social Governance (ESG) criteria in their use of AI technology. It is further reassuring that an expert AI panel conducts the research and selects companies in the Index for the fund. 

2. Global X Robotics & Artificial Intelligence ETF (NASDAQGM:BOTZ)

BOTZ emerged in 2017. It is listed in America and is more focused than the WTAI fund, as it only owns shares in  36 different companies. The fund seeks to replicate investment results that correspond with the Global Robotics & Artificial Intelligence Thematic Index.

Like most AI ETFs, the fund has been on a strong upward streak since its inception. A lot of that success is down to a handful of companies; around half of the money in BOTZ is invested in just six stocks. The largest of these is Nvidia at 12% – the company has performed particularly well over the last couple of years. 

The fund focuses on the robotics market which was valued at over $23bn in 2020, an estimate that appeals to growth investors. Robotics and AI is a sector with even greater potential, which means that the sky’s the limit for new investors. 

3. L&G Artificial Intelligence UCITS ETF (MILAN:AIAI)

AIAI was established in 2019. It is listed in the United Kingdom and currently contains 74 holdings. The fund seeks to align with the results tendered by the ROBO Global Artificial Intelligence Index.

Since the get-go, the fund’s performance has resulted in happy investors. It is up 17% since last year and is one of the most balanced AI ETFs around. Its largest holding makes up just 2% of the total fund, so it offers one of the most diverse (and least risky) opportunities on the market.

AIAI focuses on global technology stocks, which further boosts its diversity. Another positive sign is that this new fund has management that reinvests the dividends back into the fund, which is a strong indicator of commitment to the cause.

4. ARK Autonomous Technology & Robotics ETF (BATS:ARKQ)

ARKQ started out in 2016. The fund is listed in the United States and currently holds 39 companies. It focuses on investing in autonomous technology and robotics companies that align with its investment theme of disruptive innovation.

The fund’s largest holding is Tesla at 11%. Tesla is a big tech leader focused on disruptive technology and exactly the sort of company that ARKQ likes to invest in. 

A point to note is that ARKQ is an actively-managed ETF. This means a fund manager makes the decisions on what to buy or sell, rather than passively tracking an index. As such, it is a more risk-prone ETF, but there is more scope for capitalising on emerging trends than in traditional ETFs.

5. ROBO Global Robotics & Automation ETF (NYSEARCA:ROBO)

ROBO was launched in 2013. It is listed in the United States and currently has 83 holdings. The ETF presents investors with the opportunities in global companies that drive innovation in automation, AI, and robotics.

Like AIAG above, ROBO is an extremely balanced ETF that holds lots of stocks in small amounts. Its largest holding is the digital healthcare company, iRhythm, which makes up just 3% of the fund.

The fund’s diversification means that there is low specific stock risk to investors. ROBO mitigates risk by limiting its reliance on large-cap players that can really swing the market. Instead, the fund specialises on capturing the potential growth of global companies that focus on developing technology.

Where to buy the best AI ETFs

To invest in an ETF, you must register with an online broker. ETFs are like individual stocks, so you can buy or sell them as you wish. The table below is our choice of the best brokers that offer AI ETFs.

1
Min. Deposit
$50
Promotion
User Score
10
Trade/invest in stocks with just $50
Invest for dividends and get payout on stocks on Ex-Dividend day
Over 11 payment methods, including PayPal
Start Trading
Description:
eToro is a multi-asset investment platform with more than 2000 assets, including FX, stocks, ETF’s, indices and commodities. eToro users can connect with, learn from, and copy or get copied by other users. Buying stocks on eToro is free and you can invest with as little as $50.
Payment Methods
Bank Transfer, Wire Transfer
Full regulations list:
CySEC, FCA
eToro USA LLC does not offer CFDs and makes no representation and assumes no liability as to the accuracy or completeness of the content of this publication, which has been prepared by our partner utilizing publicly available non-entity specific information about eToro. Your capital is at risk.
2
Min. Deposit
$1
Promotion
User Score
9.3
0 Commissions and no deposit minimums
Registered with and regulated by SEC and FINRA
Loss of cash protection
Start Trading
Description:
Financial company driven by technology and offering all-in-one self-directed investment platform that provides excellent user experience.
Payment Methods
Full regulations list:

What is an AI ETF?

It’s an exchange traded fund that holds shares in companies that operate in the AI industry. Companies in this sector focus on utilising powerful algorithms to create technology and machines that simulate human intelligence.

Artificial intelligence is considered one of the most important industries of the century as it makes production more flexible, reliable, and efficient. The global AI industry is supposed to more than double in growth over the next decade: a huge incentive for investors.   

Are AI ETFs a good investment?

Yes, they are the best bet for investors that are intrigued by the AI industry’s growth potential but wary about cherry-picking individual company stocks.This investment strategy enables investors to focus on taking profits from the growth of AI companies instead of trying to distinguish the winners from the losers.

As AI ETFs provide exposure to an innovative and rapidly growing aspect of the tech industry, they are hugely popular with growth and tech investors. It must be noted that because AI is an industry that is constantly evolving, investors must stay on top of the holdings in their chosen ETFs.

The effect of novelty cannot be discounted. Therefore, as a new industry, AI attracts many optimistic investors. AI ETFs contain shares of companies with strong potential to transform the business world. This makes it all the more imperative to track progress in AI with the latest news and developments – you can do so by following the links below.

Latest AI news

Data Storage Corporation (NASDAQ: DTST) went up by about 30% after it announced that Flagship Solutions Group, its wholly-owned subsidiary, got a multi-million dollar contract agreement with one of the most well-known professional sports teams in the country.  The multi-million dollar contract states that Flagship Solutions will provide encrypted and…
IronNet Inc (NYSE: IRNT) is a top-in-class provider of solutions that help transform cybersecurity via Collective Defense. However, it dropped 25% after announcing the $6.9 million revenue it recorded in Q3 2022.  Words from top management  IronNet’s Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chairman, GEN (Rtd) Keith Alexander, said their prior outlook…
Ambarella, Inc. (NASDAQ: AMBA) is an artificial intelligence-based silicon firm that recently went up 20% and announced its third-quarter financial results for 2022.  The company reported revenue of $92.2 million in the third quarter of 2022, representing a 64% increase from the $56.1 million it reported in the same quarter…
Creative Realities Inc (NASDAQ: CREX) recently announced that it was entering a merger agreement with Reflect Systems. This saw the stock shoot up by 80%. According to the merger agreement, Reflect Systems will now work under the name of Creative Realities.  What did senior management have to say? CRI’s current…
On Wednesday, Tencent (HKG: 00700), the biggest gaming company in China and globally, launched three new chips it created in-house. This marks the first time the company has publicly discussed what it’s doing in the semiconductors space.  This comes as the nation tries to boost its domestic chip sector.

Fact-checking & references

Our editors fact-check all content to ensure compliance with our strict editorial policy. The information in this article is supported by the following reliable sources.

Risk disclaimer

Invezz is a place where people can find reliable, unbiased information about finance, trading, and investing – but we do not offer financial advice and users should always carry out their own research. The assets covered on this website, including stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities can be highly volatile and new investors often lose money. Success in the financial markets is not guaranteed, and users should never invest more than they can afford to lose. You should consider your own personal circumstances and take the time to explore all your options before making any investment. Read our risk disclaimer >

Srijani Chatterjee
Financial Writer
Srijani is the quintessential Third Culture Kid having grown up in India, Singapore, Malaysia, The Netherlands, Scotland, and England. She still loves to travel and speaks… read more.