Meilleurs ETF Blockchain à acheter en 2024

Vous pouvez investir dans la technologie blockchain par le biais d’un ETF qui détient des actions dans de nombreuses entreprises différentes. Nos experts choisissent ici les meilleurs ETF blockchain à posséder cette année et expliquent comment s’en emparer.
Par:
Modifié: Mar 14, 2023
Listen

Inscrivez-vous en quelques minutes auprès de notre meilleur courtier, Interactive Brokers.

9.5/10
visitez le site

La technologie Blockchain est l’un des secteurs à la croissance la plus rapide sur le marché boursier. Avec autant de nouvelles entreprises qui surgissent tout le temps, il peut être difficile de savoir où placer votre argent. Ce guide vous explique comment investir dans des ETF qui vous offrent les meilleures chances de succès.

Quels sont les meilleurs ETF blockchain à acheter ?

Copy link to section

Investir avec un ETF signifie que vous n’avez pas à prendre de décisions difficiles sur les actions à détenir ; le ETF gère tout cela pour vous. Nos experts ont sélectionné les meilleurs ETF blockchain à acheter cette année et vous pouvez les trouver dans le tableau ci-dessous. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur les raisons pour lesquelles chacun a été choisi.

# Symbole ETF Nom du ETF
1 BLOK Amplify Transformational Data Sharing ETF
2 BLCN Siren Nasdaq NexGen Economy ETF
3 LEGR First Trust Indxx Innovative Transaction & Process ETF
4 BCHS Invesco Elwood Global Blockchain UCITS ETF
5 DAPP VanEck Digital Transformation ETF
Liste sélectionnée par notre équipe d’analystes, mise à jour le 13 octobre 2021

1. Amplify Transformational Data Sharing ETF (NYSEARCA : BLOK)

Copy link to section

L’ETF Amplify est le plus grand ETF blockchain disponible actuellement. Il détient des actions dans des sociétés impliquées dans la crypto-monnaie ou utilisant la technologie blockchain. Le ETF est géré activement, ce qui signifie qu’il y a quelqu’un au milieu qui décide des actions à acheter et à vendre.

Cela peut être une bonne nouvelle pour un ETF dans ce secteur, car les choses évoluent rapidement et un gestionnaire peut réagir rapidement aux nouveaux développements. La direction actuelle a décidé de placer la majeure partie de l’argent du fonds dans des sociétés qui fournissent des logiciels ou sont impliquées dans l’extraction de crypto-monnaie.

Certaines de ses plus grandes participations incluent Square, PayPal et Coinbase, ainsi que des sociétés minières comme Hut 8 Mining. Cela signifie que le ETF peut bénéficier de la hausse des cours des crypto-monnaies, mais dispose également de suffisamment d’argent dans des sociétés plus diversifiées et stables pour offrir l’une des meilleures options aux investisseurs intéressés par la technologie blockchain.

2. Siren Nasdaq NexGen Economy ETF (NASDAQ : BLCN)

Copy link to section

Cet ETF Siren investit dans des entreprises qui aident à développer une technologie de blockchain innovante en suivant l’indice Nasdaq Blockchain. Cet indice inclut toute entreprise qui consacre des ressources substantielles à la création de cette nouvelle technologie.

Cela signifie pour le fonds qu’il détient un assez large éventail de sociétés. Il détient même JP Morgan et Alibaba, ce qui signifie qu’il sera probablement plus stable qu’un fonds blockchain dédié.

Un autre facteur qui entre en jeu est que sa plus grande participation ne vaut que 3 % du total du fonds. Cela signifie qu’il ne dépend pas d’une seule entreprise pour réussir et vous donne un aperçu bien équilibré de l’industrie. Il détient, bien sûr, des sociétés qui sont plus naturellement associées à la technologie blockchain. Silvergate Bank et, encore une fois, PayPal, représentent deux de ses plus grandes participations.

3. First Trust Indxx Innovative Transaction & Process ETF (NASDAQ : LEGR)

Copy link to section

Le fonds First Trust Indxx est un autre ETF qui offre un moyen à faible risque d’investir dans le succès de la technologie blockchain. Comme le fonds Siren, il peut détenir des actions dans n’importe quelle entreprise qui bénéficierait de la croissance de l’industrie de la blockchain, et il jette un large filet pour inclure autant d’entreprises que possible.

Aucune entreprise ne représente plus de 2 % de l’argent total investi dans le fonds. Les ETF avec de telles pondérations sont généralement stables et beaucoup moins susceptibles d’être touchés par le succès ou l’échec d’une entreprise en leur sein. Cela peut fonctionner dans les deux sens, évidemment, mais en général, c’est une bonne idée de placer votre argent dans des ETF à faible risque.

Pour vous donner une idée de l’éventail des sociétés du fonds ; elle détient des actions dans des secteurs aussi divers que la fabrication de semi-conducteurs (AMD, Intel, Nvidia), la banque et la finance (beaucoup de banques, ainsi que PayPal et Mastercard) et la fabrication de véhicules (Tesla).

4. ETF Invesco Elwood Global Blockchain UCITS (LON : BCHN)

Copy link to section

L’ETF Invesco est beaucoup plus axé sur l’industrie de la blockchain que les deux précédents. Elle possède des sociétés sur des marchés développés et émergents qui sont impliquées (ou pourraient être impliquées) dans la technologie blockchain. En pratique, cela signifie que la majorité de ses avoirs sont basés aux États-Unis, au Canada ou au Japon.

Ses avoirs sont également davantage axés sur moins de sociétés que les deux précédents. Le principal avoir, Hive Blockchain, représente environ 5% du fonds. Hive et la deuxième plus grande holding, Bitfarms, sont tous deux impliqués dans l’extraction de crypto-monnaie, ce qui montre encore une fois à quel point cet ETF est plus spécialisé.

Le fonds est rééquilibré (il réorganise la part de chaque action qu’il détient) chaque trimestre, ce qui signifie qu’il peut se tenir au courant de l’évolution du secteur. Cela lui a permis d’obtenir un succès spectaculaire depuis sa création à l’été 2020.

5. VanEck Digital Transformation ETF (NASDAQ : DAPP)

Copy link to section

Le dernier fonds de cette liste est un autre qui se concentre presque exclusivement sur l’industrie de la crypto-monnaie. Il fait des jeux de blockchain « purs », ce qui signifie que les sociétés dans lesquelles il détient des actions doivent être à la pointe de la technologie.

Il s’agit également d’un fonds différent dans le sens où ses principales actions ont un impact important sur ses performances. Ses cinq principaux avoirs, Silvergate, Coinbase, Marathon, Square et MicroStrategy, se combinent pour plus de 40 % des actifs qu’il détient. Leur performance est susceptible de dicter la performance du fonds.

Ce que ces sociétés montrent également, c’est à quel point le fonds VanEck est axé sur la crypto-monnaie. Entre eux, ils dépensent beaucoup d’argent pour développer la technologie ou investir dans des entreprises qui fournissent l’innovation. Il s’agit probablement du ETF le plus volatil de la liste, mais c’est certainement l’un des moyens les plus directs d’investir dans l’avenir de la technologie blockchain.

Où acheter les meilleurs ETF blockchain

Copy link to section

Pour investir dans un ETF, vous devez ouvrir un compte auprès d’un courtier en ligne. Les plateformes ci-dessous représentent les meilleurs courtiers conviviaux pour les débutants avec lesquels vous pouvez commencer immédiatement. Suivez les liens dans le tableau pour vous inscrire en quelques minutes.

Sort by:

1
Dépôt minimum
$ 10
Best offer
score de l’utilisateur
10
Offre spéciale limitée - 0% de commission et 0% de droits de timbre sur TOUS les stocks!
Plateforme primée - achetez des actifs physiques ou négociez avec effet de levier
Plus de 11 méthodes de paiement, dont PayPal
Commencer le trading
Méthodes de paiement:
Carte de crédit, Carte de débit, PayPal, Virement, Virement bancaire
Full Regulations:
CySEC, FCA
eToro est une plateforme multi-actifs qui propose des produits CFD et non CFD.68% des comptes d'investisseurs de détail perdent de l'argent lors de la négociation de CFD avec ce fournisseur. Vous devriez vous demander si vous pouvez vous permettre de prendre le risque élevé de perdre votre argent.
2
Dépôt minimum
$ 100
Best offer
score de l’utilisateur
9.9
Négociez +2000 CFD sur actions, options, produits de base et plus
Compte démo illimité et sans risque
0 commissions et spreads attractifs
Commencer le trading
Méthodes de paiement:
American Express, Apple Pay, Carte de crédit, Carte de débit, Discover, Google Pay, Mastercard, PayPal, SEPA, Trustly, Virement, Visa, ,
Full Regulations:
ASIC, FCA, FSA, MAS, cysec-250-14-regulator, isa-regulator
Achetez ou vendez des CFD avec plus 500. 82% des comptes des investisseurs de détail perdent de l'argent lors de l'échange de CFD avec ce fournisseur. Vous devez vous demander si vous pouvez vous permettre de prendre le risque élevé de perdre votre argent
3
Dépôt minimum
$ 0
Best offer
score de l’utilisateur
9.7
Commencer le trading
Méthodes de paiement:
ACH, Bank Wire, Check
Full Regulations:
CFTC, FCA, FINRA, IIROC, NFA, NYSE, SIPC

Qu’est-ce qu’un ETF blockchain ?

Copy link to section

Un ETF est un fonds qui se négocie en bourse, vous pouvez donc acheter ou vendre des actions à tout moment. La valeur du ETF fluctue en fonction de la performance des actifs qu’il détient, et ces actifs peuvent être n’importe quoi ; actions, matières premières ou même crypto-monnaies.

La principale caractéristique d’un ETF est que tous les actifs qu’il détient reposent sur un seul et même principe directeur. Certains ETF suivent la performance des principaux indices, tels que le S&P 500, en détenant toutes les actions qu’ils contiennent. D’autres suivent la performance d’un secteur ou d’une industrie en particulier en détenant des actions dans des sociétés qui participent à cette industrie.

Tout cela nous mène aux ETF blockchain. Les sociétés détenues par ces ETF sont toutes impliquées d’une manière ou d’une autre dans l’industrie. Ils peuvent créer des applications ou d’autres logiciels sur la technologie blockchain, ils peuvent être impliqués dans la crypto-monnaie ou ils peuvent simplement posséder eux-mêmes des crypto-monnaies.

Les ETF blockchain sont-ils un bon investissement ?

Copy link to section

Les ETF en général sont des investissements idéaux pour les débutants. Ils sont faciles à utiliser et le fait qu’ils possèdent une gamme d’actifs les rend plus sûrs que de posséder des actions dans une seule entreprise. Cependant, la blockchain et la crypto-monnaie sont des industries nouvelles, notoirement volatiles et difficiles à prévoir.

Cela signifie que le prix de ces ETF est susceptible de fluctuer beaucoup plus que ce à quoi vous vous attendriez normalement de ce type de fonds. Cela n’en fait pas un mauvais investissement, mais c’est une industrie en évolution rapide où la réglementation gouvernementale pourrait jouer un rôle à l’avenir. Bien que vous puissiez « définir et oublier » votre argent dans la plupart des ETF, dans ce cas, vous devez être prêt à le surveiller de plus près.

Utilisez les derniers liens d’actualités dans le tableau ci-dessous pour garder un œil sur tout développement susceptible d’affecter la valeur de votre investissement. Si vous êtes prêt à aller de l’avant et à obtenir l’un des ETF sur cette page, il vous suffit de trouver un courtier pour commencer.

Inscrivez vous sur un courtier pour acheter des ETF en blockchain

Dernières actualités blockchain

Copy link to section


Avertissement de risque
James Knight
Editor of Education

James est rédacteur chez Invezz, où il couvre des sujets à travers le monde financier, du marché boursier aux crypto-monnaies, en passant par les marchés macroéconomiques.... lire la suite.

Best blockchain ETFs to buy in 2021

You can invest in blockchain technology through an ETF that owns stocks in lots of different companies. Here our experts pick the best blockchain ETFs to own this year and explain how to get hold of them.
By: James Knight
James Knight
When he isn’t at work, James is an avid trader and golfer who likes to travel. He once fed,… read more.
Updated: Oct 13, 2021
Tip: our preferred broker is, eToro: visit & create account

Blockchain technology is one of the fastest growing sectors on the stock market. With so many new companies springing up all the time, it can be hard to know where to put your money. This guide cuts through the noise to tell you how to invest in ETFs that give you the best chance of success.

What are the top blockchain ETFs to buy?

Investing with an ETF means you don’t have to make the tough decisions about which stocks to own; the ETF handles all of this for you. Our experts have picked out the best blockchain ETFs to buy this year and you can find them in the table below. Read on to learn more about why each one was chosen.

#ETF symbolETF name
1BLOKAmplify Transformational Data Sharing ETF
2BLCNSiren Nasdaq NexGen Economy ETF
3LEGRFirst Trust Indxx Innovative Transaction & Process ETF
4BCHSInvesco Elwood Global Blockchain UCITS ETF
5DAPPVanEck Digital Transformation ETF
List selected by our team of analysts, updated October 13 2021

1. Amplify Transformational Data Sharing ETF (NYSEARCA: BLOK)

The Amplify ETF is the largest blockchain ETF available right now. It owns stocks in companies that are involved in cryptocurrency or that use blockchain technology. The ETF is actively managed, which means there’s someone in the middle making decisions over which stocks to buy and sell.

That can be good news for an ETF in this industry, because things move fast and a manager can react quickly to new developments. Current management has decided to put most of the fund’s money into companies that either provide software, or are involved in mining cryptocurrency.

Some of its largest holdings include Square, PayPal, and Coinbase, along with mining companies like Hut 8 Mining. It means the ETF can benefit from rising cryptocurrency prices but also has enough money in more diverse, stable companies to offer one of the best options for investors interested in blockchain technology.

2. Siren Nasdaq NexGen Economy ETF (NASDAQ: BLCN)

This Siren ETF invests in companies that help develop innovative blockchain technology by tracking the Nasdaq Blockchain Index. That index includes any company that commits substantial resources to creating this new technology.

What that means for the fund is that it owns quite a wide range of companies. It even holds the likes of JP Morgan and Alibaba, which means it’s likely to be more stable than a dedicated blockchain fund.

Another factor that plays into this is that its largest holding is worth just 3% of the overall fund total. That means it’s not reliant on any one company for success and gives you a well balanced overview of the industry. It does, of course, hold companies that are more naturally associated with blockchain tech. Silvergate Bank and, again, PayPal, represent two of its larger holdings.

3. First Trust Indxx Innovative Transaction & Process ETF (NASDAQ: LEGR)

The First Trust Indxx fund is another ETF that offers a low-risk way to invest in the success of blockchain technology. Like the Siren fund, it can own stock in any company that would benefit from the growth of the blockchain industry, and it casts a wide net to include as many businesses as possible.

No company makes up more than 2% of the total money invested in the fund. ETFs with weightings like that are usually stable and much less likely to be impacted by the success or failure of one company within it. That can work both ways, obviously, but in general it’s a good idea to put your money in low-risk ETFs.

To give you an idea of the range of companies in the fund; it owns stocks in as diverse industries as semiconductor manufacturing (AMD, Intel, Nvidia), banking and finance (lots of banks, as well as PayPal and Mastercard), and vehicle manufacturing (Tesla).

4. Invesco Elwood Global Blockchain UCITS ETF (LON: BCHN)

The Invesco ETF is much more focused on the blockchain industry than the previous two. It owns companies in developed and emerging markets that are involved (or could be involved) in blockchain technology. In practice, that means the majority of its holdings are based in the US, Canada, or Japan.

Its holdings are more heavily weighted towards fewer companies than the previous two as well. The top holding, Hive Blockchain, makes up about 5% of the fund. Hive, and the second largest holding, Bitfarms, are both involved in mining cryptocurrency, which again shows how much more specialised this ETF is.

The fund is rebalanced (it reorganises how much of each stock it owns) every quarter, which means it can keep up to date with the changing face of the industry. That’s helped it to achieve some spectacular success since it was first set up in the summer of 2020.

5. VanEck Digital Transformation ETF (NASDAQ: DAPP)

The final fund on this list is another that focuses almost exclusively on the cryptocurrency industry. It makes ‘pure’ blockchain plays, which means the companies it owns stocks in have to be at the forefront of driving the technology forward.

This is also a different fund in the sense that its top stocks have a large impact on how it performs. Its top five holdings, Silvergate, Coinbase, Marathon, Square, and MicroStrategy, combine for more than 40% of the assets it holds. How they perform is likely to dictate how well the fund does.

What those companies also show is how focused on cryptocurrency the VanEck fund is. Between them they spend a lot of money on either developing technology, or investing in companies that provide the innovation. It’s likely to be the most volatile ETF on the list but it’s certainly one of the most direct ways to invest in the future of blockchain tech.

Where to buy the best blockchain ETFs

To invest in an ETF you need to sign up for an account with an online broker. The platforms below represent the best beginner-friendly brokers that you can get started with straight away. Follow the links in the table to sign up in just a few minutes.

1
Min. Deposit
$50
Exclusive promotion
User Score
10
Trade/invest in stocks with just $50
Invest for dividends and get payout on stocks on Ex-Dividend day
Over 11 payment methods, including PayPal
Start Trading
Description:
eToro is a multi-asset investment platform with more than 2000 assets, including FX, stocks, ETF’s, indices and commodities. eToro users can connect with, learn from, and copy or get copied by other users. Buying stocks on eToro is free and you can invest with as little as $50.
Payment Methods
Bank Transfer, Wire Transfer
Full regulations list:
CySEC, FCA
eToro USA LLC does not offer CFDs and makes no representation and assumes no liability as to the accuracy or completeness of the content of this publication, which has been prepared by our partner utilizing publicly available non-entity specific information about eToro. Your capital is at risk.
2
Min. Deposit
$1
Exclusive promotion
User Score
9.3
0 Commissions and no deposit minimums
Registered with and regulated by SEC and FINRA
Loss of cash protection
Start Trading
Description:
Financial company driven by technology and offering all-in-one self-directed investment platform that provides excellent user experience.
Payment Methods
Full regulations list:

What is a blockchain ETF?

An ETF is a fund that trades on the stock market, so you can buy or sell shares in it at any time. The value of the ETF fluctuates based on the performance of the assets it holds, and these assets can be anything; stocks, commodities, or even cryptocurrencies.

The main defining feature of an ETF is that all the assets it owns are based on a single, guiding principle. Some ETFs track the performance of leading indices, such as the S&P 500, by owning all the stocks within it. Others track the performance of a particular sector or industry by owning stocks in companies who take part in that industry.

All of which leads us onto blockchain ETFs. The companies these ETFs hold are all involved in the industry in some way. They might build apps or other software on blockchain technology, they could be involved in cryptocurrency, or they might simply own cryptocurrencies themselves.

Are blockchain ETFs a good investment?

ETFs in general are ideal investments for beginners. They’re easy to use and the fact they own a range of assets makes them safer than owning stock in a single company. However, blockchain and cryptocurrency are industries that are new, notoriously volatile, and difficult to predict.

That means that the price of these ETFs are likely to fluctuate much more than you would normally expect from this type of fund. It doesn’t make them a bad investment, but it’s a fast-moving industry where government regulation could play a role in the future. While you can ‘set and forget’ your money in most ETFs, in this case you should be prepared to watch it more closely.

Use the latest news links in the table below to keep tabs on any developments that might affect the value of your investment. If you’re ready to go ahead and get one of the ETFs on this page, then you just need to find a broker to get started.

Latest blockchain news

Shiba Inu (SHIB/USD), the second-largest meme coin after Dogecoin (DOGE/USD), has forged a separate path, defying the direction of the broader crypto market. With the market bleeding, SHIB has recorded double-digit gains that have pushed it to a new all-time high. These…
Major electric vehicle manufacturer Tesla has hinted at resuming crypto payments soon. The Elon Musk-led company disclosed this news in a September quarterly filing with the US Securities Exchange Commission (SEC). Specifically, Tesla noted that it might restart the practice of transacting in digital assets in the future. In the…
Binance Smart Chain (BSC) developers have proposed measures to maintain the deflationary model of Binance Coin (BNB/USD) and increase its intrinsic value. The company revealed this news through a blog post earlier today, noting that the developers are considering introducing a new Binance Evolution Protocol, BEP-95.
Winners Network, a blockchain ecosystem linking innovative point systems and traditional customer loyalty programs to a single value chain, has launched a rewards and loyalty platform to bridging the gap between blockchain and web-based consumer touchpoints, Invezz learned from a press release. The unique incentive program is aimed at…
Decentralized Layer-2 oracle solution Umbrella Network has introduced an arbitrage-free pricing model for crypto derivatives, Invezz learned from a press release. The new service aims to provide users with more comprehensive real-time pricing datasets by bringing arbitrage free information for option pricing to the crypto ecosystem. Pricing available for ETH…
Risk disclaimer

Invezz is a place where people can find reliable, unbiased information about finance, trading, and investing – but we do not offer financial advice and users should always carry out their own research. The assets covered on this website, including stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities can be highly volatile and new investors often lose money. Success in the financial markets is not guaranteed, and users should never invest more than they can afford to lose. You should consider your own personal circumstances and take the time to explore all your options before making any investment. Read our risk disclaimer >

James Knight
Lead content editor
When he isn’t at work, James is an avid trader and golfer who likes to travel. He once fed, rode, and ate an ostrich all on… read more.