Meilleurs ETF de casino à acheter en 2024

Le marché mondial des casinos a connu une croissance rapide ces dernières années. Cette page sélectionne cinq des meilleurs ETF de casino pour l’année à venir.
Par:
Modifié: Mar 14, 2023
Listen

Inscrivez-vous en quelques minutes auprès de notre meilleur courtier, eToro.

4.6/5
eToro est une plateforme multi-actifs qui propose des produits CFD et non CFD. 68% des comptes d’investisseurs de détail perdent de l’argent lors de la négociation de CFD avec ce fournisseur. Vous devriez vous demander si vous pouvez vous permettre de prendre le risque élevé de perdre votre argent.
visitez le site

L’industrie des casinos existe depuis des années et les entreprises de ce secteur ont généré une croissance pour les investisseurs dans la plupart des conditions économiques. Investir dans des ETF de casino est un moyen facile d’obtenir une exposition aux meilleures actions de l’industrie. Notre guide sélectionne cinq des meilleurs ETF de casino pour l’année à venir et vous indique où les acheter.

Quels sont les meilleurs ETF Casino à acheter ?

Copy link to section

Dans le tableau ci-dessous, nous avons répertorié les cinq meilleurs ETF de casino sélectionnés par nos analystes experts. Vous trouverez le symbole et le nom de chacun. Continuez à faire défiler pour en savoir plus sur chaque ETF.

# Symbole ETF Nom du ETF
1 BETZ ETF Roundhill Sports Betting & iGaming
2 BJK ETF VanEck Gaming
3 VICE ETF AdvisorShares Vice
4 BEDZ ETF Advisorshares Hotel
5 EWH ETF iShares MSCI Hong Kong
Liste choisie par notre équipe d’analystes, mise à jour le 17 janvier 2022

1. ETF Roundhill Paris sportifs et iGaming (NYSEARCA : BETZ)

Copy link to section

En haut de notre liste se trouve l’ETF Roundhill Sports Betting & iGaming, qui est conçu pour offrir aux investisseurs une exposition aux secteurs des paris sportifs et de l’iGaming. C’est l’un des plus grands ETF dédiés au jeu avec un peu moins d’un demi-milliard de dollars d’actifs. BETZ comprend des entreprises activement impliquées dans les secteurs des paris sportifs et des iGaming.

Il contient 40 titres et utilise un système de pondération à plusieurs niveaux, ce qui signifie qu’il alloue une plus grande partie du fonds à ce qu’il considère comme des sociétés plus solides. Bien qu’il se concentre sur les sports et les jeux, il détient un certain nombre d’actions de casino bien connues. Des sociétés telles que MGM Resorts et Caesars Entertainment sont deux de ses plus grandes sociétés de casinos.

BETZ possède un portefeuille mondial d’actions de jeux d’argent, mais une grande partie de son fonds est concentrée en Europe et aux États-Unis. Il a bien performé depuis sa création en 2020 et a grimpé de plus de 100% l’année suivante. Cet ETF pourrait être un bon investissement pour quiconque souhaite s’exposer aux paris en ligne ainsi qu’aux casinos.

2. ETF de jeu VanEck (NASDAQ : BJK)

Copy link to section

Semblable au Roundhill ci-dessus, BJK se compose de 40 avoirs bien qu’il ait un plus grand nombre d’actions de casino. Il cherche à suivre la performance de l’indice de jeu mondial MVIS et est un fonds de jeu pur contenant des entreprises du monde entier. Sa plus grande participation est Evolution AB, un fournisseur suédois de casinos en ligne en direct.

Son top dix comprend quatre entreprises de casinos physiques : MGM Resorts, Caesars Entertainment, Las Vegas Sands et les propriétés VICI. Tous les quatre sont des sociétés basées aux États-Unis, où près de la moitié du fonds est investie. Il comprend cependant quelques entreprises de casino internationales telles que Sands China et Genting Singapore.

VanEck offre non seulement une exposition aux casinos physiques, mais également à l’immobilier lié aux casinos, aux jeux d’argent en ligne et aux technologies nécessaires pour faciliter les paris en ligne. Investir dedans pourrait constituer un bon ajout à un portefeuille bien équilibré tout en ayant accès à certaines des meilleures entreprises de casino au monde.

3. ETF AdvisorShares Vice (NYSEARCA : VICE)

Copy link to section

La troisième place sur notre liste revient au ETF AdvisorShares Vice. Comme son nom l’indique un peu, VICE investit dans les produits et services qui plaisent aux gens, quelles que soient les conditions économiques. VICE recherche une croissance à long terme auprès d’entreprises mondiales opérant dans les industries du « VICE » qui peuvent inclure l’alcool, le tabac et les jeux d’argent, entre autres.

Il s’agit d’un ETF géré activement, ce qui signifie qu’il ne suit pas une stratégie traditionnelle de suivi d’indice comme de nombreux autres ETF. Au lieu de cela, son gestionnaire de fonds a un contrôle direct sur ses avoirs, ce qui permet des ajustements plus rapides et plus opportunistes. Il est fortement orienté vers les sociétés basées aux États-Unis où près de 90 % du fonds est investi.

Les jeux de hasard et les casinos représentent une grande partie de ses 40 avoirs et parmi ses dix premiers figurent de nombreux promoteurs immobiliers de casinos. Il offre un moyen facile d’investir dans les meilleures actions de casino du monde entier et a montré qu’il peut bien résister dans des climats économiques difficiles. Cela a été observé pendant la pandémie lorsque plus de 100 % ont été ajoutés à sa valeur

4. Advisorshares Hotel ETF (NYSEARCA : BEDZ)

Copy link to section

Un autre ETF d’Advisorshares rejoint notre liste, bien que celui-ci ne soit pas un fonds de casino spécifique, il se concentre plutôt sur l’industrie hôtelière. Cependant, bon nombre de ses hôtels exploitent également des casinos, ce qui lui donne une approche différente de l’investissement dans les jeux de hasard. Elle investit dans des hôtels et des casinos du monde entier, bien que la plupart de ses avoirs soient basés aux États-Unis.

Avec un peu moins de 30 actions, il applique un système de pondération fatigué, ce qui signifie que la part d’une seule société détenue par le fonds est décidée par son gestionnaire. Certains des principaux casinos d’Amérique du Nord sont détenus par BEDZ, notamment Golden Entertainment, Century Casinos, Monarch Casino et Boyd Gaming Group.

L’ETF hôtelier Advisorshares offre aux investisseurs un moyen indirect d’investir dans l’industrie des casinos, tout en capitalisant sur les secteurs plus larges de l’hôtellerie et des loisirs. Le marché du voyage et de l’hôtellerie est sur le point de revenir après les blocages du coronavirus et investir dans BEDZ pourrait être un moyen potentiel d’anticiper les gains dans le secteur.

5. ETF iShares MSCI Hong Kong (NYSEARCA : EWH)

Copy link to section

L’ETF iShares MSCI Hong Kong occupe la dernière place de notre liste. Semblable à l’ETF Advisorshares ci-dessus, EWH offre aux investisseurs un moyen indirect d’investir dans l’industrie des casinos tout en se concentrant sur le marché asiatique. Plus précisément, le secteur des jeux d’argent de Macao, qui fait quatre fois la taille du Nevada.

EWH comprend plus de 30 actions situées à Hong Kong, dont beaucoup sont liées au jeu. Certaines de ses principales participations dans les casinos comprennent le groupe Galaxy Entertainment, une société qui exploite plusieurs casinos à Macao et Sands China, un important développeur d’hôtels et de casinos dans la région.

Non seulement EWH donne une exposition aux actions des casinos, mais il comprend également certaines des plus grandes entreprises de Hong Kong telles que AIA. Investir dans l’iShares MSCI est un moyen facile de s’exposer au marché en pleine croissance des jeux d’argent de Macao, qui devrait continuer de croître, tout en bénéficiant de certaines des meilleures sociétés de Hong Kong.

Où acheter les meilleurs ETF Casino

Copy link to section

L’achat et la vente d’ETF peuvent se faire de la même manière que pour les actions. Cela signifie qu’avant d’investir, vous devrez vous inscrire auprès d’un courtier. Le tableau ci-dessous présente certaines des plateformes les mieux notées pour les ETF. Cliquez sur les liens pour vous inscrire en quelques minutes.

Sort by:

1
Dépôt minimum
100 €
Best offer
score de l’utilisateur
10
Handla +2000 CFD: er på aktier, optioner, råvaror och mer
Obegränsat riskfritt demokonto
0 provisioner och attraktiva uppslag
Commencer le trading
Méthodes de paiement:
American Express, Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Discover, Google Pay, Mastercard, PayPal, SEPA, Trustly, Visa, , skrill
Full Regulations:
ASIC, FCA, FSA, MAS, cysec-250-14-regulator, isa-regulator
Achetez ou vendez des CFD avec plus 500. 82% des comptes des investisseurs de détail perdent de l'argent lors de l'échange de CFD avec ce fournisseur. Vous devez vous demander si vous pouvez vous permettre de prendre le risque élevé de perdre votre argent
2
Dépôt minimum
100 €
Best offer
score de l’utilisateur
10
Commencer le trading
Méthodes de paiement:
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Full Regulations:
82% des comptes CFD de détail perdent de l'argent.
3
Dépôt minimum
85 €
Best offer
score de l’utilisateur
9.9
Öppna ett MT5-konto för att gå långt eller kort på 250 av de största amerikanska, australiska och europeiska aktierna
Instrument i 21 tidsramar och 80 förinstallerade indikatorer
Multi Jourisdiction-reglering av ASIC och VFSC
Commencer le trading
Méthodes de paiement:
Credit Card, Cryptocurrencies, Elektronisk överföring, PayPal, neteller, skrill
Full Regulations:
ASIC, CySEC, FCA
Le trading sur marge est un risque élevé. Les pertes peuvent dépasser les dépôts.AFSL 391441. ABN 73 139 495 944.

Qu’est-ce qu’un ETF Casino ?

Copy link to section

Un ETF est un fonds négocié en bourse qui peut être acheté en bourse. Chaque fonds est conçu pour suivre la performance d’un indice ou d’un secteur particulier. Il n’y a pas d’ETF de casino purs, bien qu’il y en ait beaucoup qui se concentrent sur les jeux d’argent et de hasard que nous avons inclus dans notre liste des cinq premiers ci-dessus.

Les ETF Casino sont-ils un bon investissement ?

Copy link to section

Ils peuvent l’être, mais il y a beaucoup à considérer avant de prendre une décision. L’industrie des casinos s’est bien comportée ces dernières années et comme de nombreuses entreprises du secteur se tournent vers les jeux d’argent en ligne, elle ne fera que croître. D’autre part, les casinos physiques ont été durement touchés pendant la pandémie et n’ont pas encore récupéré, ils pourraient donc s’avérer être des investissements plus risqués.

Les ETF de casino sont rares et il n’y en a que quelques-uns qui sont directement associés au jeu uniquement. Cependant, de nombreux ETF incluent des actions de casino dans leurs fonds, ce qui permet aux investisseurs de s’exposer facilement à un marché plus large, tout en se concentrant sur les jeux de hasard.

Quoi que vous décidiez de faire, c’est toujours une bonne idée de vous tenir au courant des dernières nouvelles et analyses de marché, ce que vous pouvez faire en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous. Il est également utile de procéder à une analyse technique et fondamentale approfondie avant d’investir. Avant tout, vous aurez besoin d’un courtier réputé avant d’acheter et si vous cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, vous serez redirigé vers notre liste de courtiers sélectionnés par des experts.

Inscrivez vous sur un courtier pour acheter des ETF Casino

Dernières nouvelles concernant casino

Copy link to section


Sources et références
Avertissement de risque
Prash Raval
Financial Writer

Prash est un rédacteur financier pour Invezz couvrant le FX, le marché boursier et l’investissement. Pendant plus d’une décennie, il a négocié des devises au comptant... lire la suite.

Best Casino ETFs to buy in 2022

The global casino market has been growing at a rapid rate in recent years. This page picks five of the top casino ETFs for the year ahead.
By:
Updated: Oct 11, 2022
Listen to this article

Get started in minutes with our preferred broker, eToro.

10/10
68% of retail CFD accounts lose money
Visit site

The casino industry has been around for years and companies in this sector have produced growth for investors in most economic conditions. Investing in casino ETFs is an easy way to get exposure to the best stocks in the industry. Our guide picks five of the top casino ETFs for the coming year and tells you where to buy them. 

What are the top Casino ETFs to buy?

In the table below we’ve listed the best five casino ETFs selected by our expert analysts. You’ll find each one’s ticker symbol and name. Continue scrolling to learn why we recommend these ETFs.

#ETF symbolETF nameTrade ETF
1BETZRoundhill Sports Betting & iGaming ETF
2BJKVanEck Gaming ETF
3VICEAdvisorShares Vice ETF
4BEDZAdvisorshares Hotel ETF
5EWHiShares MSCI Hong Kong ETF
List chosen by our team of analysts, updated 17 December 2022

1. Roundhill Sports Betting & iGaming ETF (NYSEARCA: BETZ)

Top of our list is the Roundhill Sports Betting & iGaming ETF, which is designed to offer investors exposure to sports betting and iGaming industries. It’s one of the largest ETFs dedicated to gambling with just under half a billion dollars in assets. BETZ includes companies that are actively involved in the sports betting and iGaming industries. 

It contains 40 holdings and uses a tiered weighting system which means it allocates more of the fund to what it believes are stronger companies. Although its focus is towards sports and gaming, it holds a number of well known casino stocks. Companies including MGM Resorts and Caesars Entertainment are two of its largest casino companies. 

BETZ has a global portfolio of gambling stocks, however much of its fund is focused in Europe and the United States. It has performed well since its inception in 2020 and climbed over 100% in the following year. This ETF could be a good investment for anyone wanting exposure to online betting as well as casinos.

2. VanEck Gaming ETF (NASDAQ: BJK)

Similar to the Roundhill above, BJK consists of 40 holdings although it has a larger number of casino stocks. It seeks to track the performance of the MVIS global gaming index and is a pure play gambling fund containing companies from around the world. Its largest holding is Evolution AB, a Swedish based provider of online live casinos.

Its top ten include four physical casino businesses: MGM Resorts, Caesars Entertainment, Las Vegas Sands, and VICI properties. All four are U.S based companies which is where almost half of the fund is invested. It does, however, include a few international casino businesses such as Sands China and Genting Singapore. 

VanEck not only provides exposure to physical casinos but also casino-related real estate, online gambling, and the technologies required to facilitate betting online. Investing in it could make a good addition to a well balanced portfolio while getting access to some of the best casino businesses globally.

3. AdvisorShares Vice ETF (NYSEARCA: VICE)

Third spot on our list goes to the AdvisorShares Vice ETF. As its name somewhat suggests, VICE invests in the products and services that people find pleasure in regardless of economic conditions. VICE seeks long-term growth from global companies operating in “vice” industries which can include alcohol, tobacco, and gambling among others. 

It is an actively managed ETF which means it does not follow a traditional index-tracking strategy like many other ETFs. Instead, its fund manager has direct control over its holdings allowing for quicker and more opportunistic adjustments. It is heavily geared towards U.S. based companies where nearly 90% of the fund is invested. 

Gambling and casinos make up a large portion of its 40 holdings and included in its top ten are many casino real estate developers. It offers an easy way to invest in the top casino stocks from around the world and has shown it can hold up well in tough economic climates. This was seen during the pandemic when over 100% was added to its value

4. Advisorshares Hotel ETF (NYSEARCA: BEDZ)

Another ETF from Advisorshares joins our list, although this one isn’t a specific casino fund, rather it focuses on the hotel industry. However, many of its hotel holdings also operate casinos, giving it a different approach to investing in gambling. It invests in hotels and casinos around the world, although most of its holdings are U.S. based. 

With just under 30 stocks, it operates a tired weighting system meaning how much of a single company the fund holds is decided by its manager. Some of North America’s leading casinos are held by BEDZ including Golden Entertainment, Century Casinos, Monarch Casino, and Boyd gaming group. 

The Advisorshares hotel ETF gives investors an indirect way to invest in the casino industry, while also capitalising on the wider hotel and leisure sectors. The travel and hotel market is set for a comeback following lockdowns from coronavirus and investing in BEDZ could be a potential way to anticipate gains in the sector.

5. iShares MSCI Hong Kong ETF (NYSEARCA: EWH)

Taking the last place on our list is the iShares MSCI Hong Kong ETF. Similar to the Advisorshares ETF above, EWH gives investors an indirect way to invest in the casino industry while focusing on the Asian market. More specifically the Macau gambling sector which is four times the size of Nevada. 

Included in EWH are over 30 stocks located in Hong Kong with many being gambling related. Some of its top casino holdings include Galaxy Entertainment group, a company that operates multiple casinos in Macau and Sands China, a leading developer of hotels and casinos in the region. 

Not only does EWH give exposure to casino stocks, it also includes some of Hong Kong’s top companies such as AIA. Investing in the iShares MSCI is an easy way to gain exposure to the growing Macau gambling market, which is set to continue growing, while also benefiting from some of Hong Kong’s best companies.

Where to buy the best Casino ETFs

Buying and selling ETFs can be done in the same way as stocks. That means before investing you’ll need to register with a broker. The table below shows some of the top rated platforms for ETFs. Click through to the links to sign up in a few minutes.

1
Min. Deposit
$ 10
Promotion
User Score
10
Up to $240 bonus!
Deposit with ACA, Wire, Pay with my bank
Invest for dividends and get payout on stocks on Ex-Dividend day
Start Trading
Payment Methods:
Bank Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Full Regulations:
CySEC, FCA
Investoo Ltd is compensated if you access certain of the products or services offered by eToro USA LLC and/or eToro USA Securities Inc., as applicable. This compensation incentivizes Investoo Ltd to describe those products and services in favorable terms. Any testimonials contained in this communication may not be representative of the experience of other eToro customers and such testimonials are not guarantees of future performance or success.
2
Min. Deposit
$ 100
Promotion
User Score
10
Trade out-of-hours on over 70+ US stocks
Get exposure to a wide range of popular UK, US and international stocks
Enjoy flexible access to more than 17,000 global markets, with reliable execution
Start Trading
Payment Methods:
Bank Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, PayPal
Full Regulations:
ASIC, FCA, FINMA, is a licensed bank (IG Bank in Switzerland)
Spread bets and CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how spread bets and CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
3
Min. Deposit
$ 0
Promotion
User Score
9.5
$0 commission and $0 Options contract fees
Upgraded research with advanced charts
Smart Menus for faster trades
Start Trading
Payment Methods:
Full Regulations:

What is a Casino ETF?

An ETF is an exchange traded fund that is available to buy on a stock exchange. Each fund is designed to track the performance of a particular index or industry. There are no pure play casino ETFs, although there are many that focus on gambling and gaming which we’ve included in our top five list above. 

Are Casino ETFs a good investment?

They can be, but there is a lot to consider before making a decision. The casino industry has performed well in recent years and as many companies in the sector move to online gambling, it’s only set to grow. On the other hand, physical casinos were hit hard during the pandemic and have yet to recover, so could prove to be riskier investments. 

Casino ETFs are few and far between and there are only a couple that are directly associated with gambling only. However, there are many ETFs that include casino stocks within their funds making it easy for investors to gain exposure to a wider market, while still focusing on gambling. 

Whatever you decide to do, it’s always a good idea to keep up to date with the latest news and market analysis which you can do by clicking on the links below. It’s also helpful to conduct in depth technical and fundamental analysis before investing. Above all, you’ll need a reputable broker before buying and if you click the button below, you’ll be taken to our list of expertly selected ones.

Latest casino stocks news

Peloton (NASDAQ: PTON) stock price surged to the highest level since August 25 as investors bought the dip. The shares have rallied by almost 100% from its lowest level this year, giving it a market cap of over $3.8 billion. Is PTON a good buy? Peloton share price has…
Chevron Corporation (NYSE: CVX) will most certainly be drilling about thirty years from now, says CEO Mike Wirth – in contrast with President Biden who recently reiterated that the U.S. will pull out of drilling. Chevron is continuing to invest The oil and gas behemoth…
Asana (NYSE: ASAN) stock price plunged to the lowest level on record after the company published a weak forward guidance. It crashed to a low of $15.60, which was about 90% below its all-time high. As a result, the company’s market cap plunged to a low of $3.83 billion.
Spotify Technology SA (NYSE: SPOT) is the leading on-demand music streaming company today, with more than 1 billion app downloads on Google Play alone. The Sweden-based company was founded in 2006 by Daniel Ek and Martin Lorentzon, and has seen remarkable growth in the past few years as it…

Sources & references
Risk disclaimer

Invezz is a place where people can find reliable, unbiased information about finance, trading, and investing – but we do not offer financial advice and users should always carry out their own research. The assets covered on this website, including stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities can be highly volatile and new investors often lose money. Success in the financial markets is not guaranteed, and users should never invest more than they can afford to lose. You should consider your own personal circumstances and take the time to explore all your options before making any investment. Read our risk disclaimer >

Prash Raval
Financial Writer
When not researching stocks or trading, Prash can be found either on the golf course, walking his dog or teaching his son how to kick a… read more.