Meilleurs FNB d’actions à un centime à acheter en 2022

Les FNB d'actions à un centime sont un moyen facile d'obtenir une exposition à une gamme de petites entreprises. Ce guide convivial pour les débutants sélectionne cinq des meilleurs FNB d'actions à un centime pour l'année à venir.
Par:
Modifié: Mai 18, 2022
Astuce : notre courtier préféré est, eToro: visitez et créez un compte

Les Penny Stock Exchange Traded Funds investissent dans une sélection des sociétés cotées en bourse les moins chères au monde. Ils couvrent une gamme d’industries et de zones géographiques et peuvent offrir un moyen de diversifier un portefeuille. Cette page sélectionne cinq des meilleurs FNB d’actions à un centime pour cette année.

Quels sont les meilleurs FNB d’actions à un centime à acheter ?

Nos experts en investissement ont trouvé cinq des meilleurs FNB d’actions à un centime à acheter pour 2022. Consultez le tableau ci-dessous qui contient leur nom et leur symbole boursier, ou continuez à faire défiler pour en savoir plus sur chacun en détail.

# Symbole FNB Nom du FNB
1 IWC FNB iShares Micro-Cap
2 FDM The First Trust Dow Jones Select MicroCap Index Fund
3 LOPX Le FNB d’actions Direxion Low Priced
4 DWMC FNB Advisorshares Dorsey Wright Micro-cap
5 DWA FNB Invesco DWA SmallCap Momentum
Liste choisie par notre équipe d’analystes, mise à jour le 12 avril 2022

1. FNB iShares Micro-Cap (NYSEARCA : IWC)

IWC investit dans certaines des plus petites entreprises des États-Unis. Il suit la performance de l’indice Russell Microcap et comprend près de 1800 titres. Il s’agit de l’un des plus grands FNB d’actions à un centime et a investi plus d’un milliard de dollars. Depuis sa création, il a bien performé, en particulier pendant la pandémie lorsque son prix a bondi de plus de 200 %.

Le fonds occupe la première place sur notre liste en raison de ses avoirs diversifiés. Il répartit ses fonds dans de nombreux secteurs, bien que près de la moitié se concentre sur les soins de santé, les services financiers et les industries. Le secteur de la santé est souvent un favori pour les investisseurs en actions à un centimeet près d’un quart d’IWC y est investi.

Cependant, iShares peut ne pas convenir aux investisseurs ESG. Il détient un certain nombre de sociétés qui opèrent dans des secteurs avec lesquels certains investisseurs peuvent ne pas être d’accord. Certains d’entre eux comprennent les armes à feu, la production de charbon et le tabac. Cependant, IWC donne à ses investisseurs accès à bon nombre des petites entreprises américaines les plus performantes.

2. Le fonds indiciel First Trust Dow Jones Select MicroCap (NYSEARCA : FDM)

The First Trust Dow Jones Select MicroCap investit dans de petites sociétés cotées au NYSE, au NYSEAMEX et au NASDAQ. Il vise à suivre la performance de l’indice Dow Jones Select. FDM utilise un processus de sélection pour déterminer dans quelles actions investir. Ceci est basé sur la capitalisation boursière, le volume des transactions et un certain nombre d’ensembles de données financières.

Le fonds compte plus de 200 participations réparties dans un large éventail de secteurs. Cependant, près des deux tiers de celui-ci se concentrent sur les services financiers, les industries et la consommation discrétionnaire. Ses 170 millions de dollars d’actifs totaux sont répartis de manière assez égale dans l’ensemble de ses avoirs.

Depuis sa création en 2005, il fonctionne bien. Bien que lorsque les verrouillages ont commencé en 2020, la valeur des fonds a été réduite de moitié. Il a ensuite regagné ses pertes et terminé 2021 à son prix le plus élevé à ce jour. Comme FDM comprend beaucoup moins de participations que IWC ci-dessus, il est moins diversifié, mais offre de plus grandes opportunités de croissance.

3. Le FNB d’actions Direxion Low Priced (NYSEARCA : LOPX)

LOPX est le plus récent et le plus petit FNB de notre liste. Il a été créé en juillet 2021 et ne comprend que 50 actions. Il cherche à suivre la performance de l’indice Solactive Two Bucks. Comme son nom l’indique, il investit dans des actions à bas prix se tradant entre 2 $ et 5 $. Il comprend des entreprises du monde entier, mais la majorité sont basées aux États-Unis.

La Direxion investit dans quatre secteurs principaux où résident plus de 75 % du fonds : l’énergie, la santé, les services financiers et les biens de consommation. Parmi ses 50 avoirs figurent quelques actions bien connues, notamment AMC Entertainment, Moneygram et Agenus. Ses actions sont réparties en fonction de certains critères et sa plus grande participation, AMC, représente près de 10 % du fonds.

Au cours de sa courte histoire de trading, il a connu une période difficile. Dans les quelques mois qui ont suivi sa création, elle a perdu 30 % de valeur. Comme sa plus grande participation appartient à la catégorie des actions mêmes, LOPX peut connaître une grande volatilité et convient mieux aux investisseurs prêts à accepter de nombreux hauts et bas de prix.

4. L’FNB Advisorshares Dorsey Wright Micro-cap (NASDAQ : DWMC)

DWMC est un FNB géré activement qui investit dans des sociétés à micro-capitalisation ayant une capitalisation boursière inférieure à 1 milliard de dollars. Contrairement à de nombreux FNB qui suivent la performance d’un indice spécifique, DWMC est géré par un gestionnaire de portefeuille expérimenté qui utilise une stratégie connue sous le nom d’investissement de force relative pour décider quelles actions acheter et vendre.

Le fonds n’investit que dans des actions répondant à certains critères qui consistent principalement à analyser des données techniques. Aucune donnée fondamentale de l’entreprise n’est impliquée dans l’analyse. Il compte plus de 150 participations réparties dans quatre secteurs principaux, notamment la technologie, la santé, l’industrie et la consommation cyclique.

Depuis sa création en 2018, ses performances ont été robustes avec des gains de plus de 60 % pendant cette période. Advisorshares offre une approche différente de l’investissement dans les FNB à un centime car il n’investit pas simplement dans des centaines d’actions, mais offre une approche plus méthodique.

5. FNB Invesco DWA SmallCap Momentum (NASDAQ : DWA)

La dernière place sur notre liste revient à l’FNB Invesco DWA SmallCap Momentum. Il suit la performance de l’indice Dorsey Wright SmallCap Technical Leaders et investit dans un mélange de sociétés à petite et à micro-capitalisation. Il comprend à la fois des actions de croissance et de valeur et compte plus de 200 avoirs.

Le fonds a plus de 500 millions de dollars d’actifs totaux et est réparti dans plusieurs secteurs. Cependant, près de 75 % de celui-ci appartient aux secteurs de la finance, de la santé, de l’industrie, de la consommation et de l’énergie. Sa pondération pour chaque action est essentiellement égale, ce qui signifie qu’aucune entreprise ne peut avoir une incidence sur son prix.

Depuis sa création en 2012, il a été très performant et a connu une croissance de plus de 300 % au cours de cette période. Elle verse également un dividende trimestriel aux investisseurs. Sa croissance historique de longue date en fait un FNB adapté aux investisseurs à la recherche d’une certaine stabilité dans le secteur des penny stocks.

Où acheter les meilleurs FNB d’action à un centime

Si vous souhaitez investir dans un FNB d’action à un centime, vous trouverez plus facile d’utiliser un courtier en ligne. Nos experts en investissement ont sélectionné les meilleurs courtiers pour investir dans les FNB que vous pouvez trouver dans le tableau ci-dessous. Cliquez sur l’un des liens pour commencer en quelques minutes.

1
Dépôt minimum
$10
Promotion
score de l’utilisateur
10
Commencer le trading
La description:
eToro est une plate-forme d'investissement multi-actifs avec plus de 2000 actifs, y compris FX, actions, ETF, indices et matières premières. Les utilisateurs d'eToro peuvent se connecter, apprendre et copier ou se faire copier par d'autres utilisateurs.
Moyens de paiement
Virement, Virement bancaire
Liste complète des règlements:
CySEC, FCA
2
Dépôt minimum
$0
Promotion
score de l’utilisateur
9.3
$ 0 Commission et 0 $ Options Frais de contrat
Recherche améliorée avec des graphiques avancés
Menus intelligents pour les métiers plus rapides
Commencer le trading
La description:
FirStrade est une société de courtage en ligne de premier plan offrant une gamme complète de produits d'investissement et d'outils conçus pour aider les investisseurs comme vous prenons le contrôle de votre avenir financier. Depuis sa fondation en 1985, FirStrade s'est engagée à fournir des services de haute valeur et de qualité pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs financiers.
Moyens de paiement
Liste complète des règlements:
3
Dépôt minimum
$500
Promotion
score de l’utilisateur
8.7
Commencer le trading
La description:
Moyens de paiement
Bank Wire, Carte de crédit, Carte de débit, PayPal, Sofort, Virement, ,
Liste complète des règlements:

Qu’est-ce qu’un FNB d’action à un centime ?

Il s’agit d’un fonds négocié en bourse qui n’investit que dans des sociétés souvent appelées « penny stocks ». Les FNB sont des fonds d’investissement disponibles à l’achat en bourse. Vous pouvez acheter des actions d’un FNB par l’intermédiaire d’un courtier en valeurs mobilières. Chaque fonds suit généralement la performance d’un secteur ou d’un indice spécifique.

Les FNB d’action à un centime offrent aux investisseurs une exposition à certaines des sociétés les plus petites et les plus risquées sans avoir à acheter des actions individuelles. Ils constituent un moyen facile d’obtenir une exposition à un large éventail de sociétés dont les valorisations sont très faibles. Les actions à un centime sont intrinsèquement risqués, mais les FNB qui les contiennent vous permettent de répartir vos risques et de diversifier votre portefeuille.

Les FNB d’action à un centime sont-ils un bon investissement ?

Oui, ils peuvent l’être, mais vous devez tenir compte des risques encourus. Les penny stocks sont des options à haut risque et à haut rendement, ce n’est donc pas une bonne idée d’y investir tout votre argent. Les FNB d’action à un centime peuvent rendre l’investissement dans le secteur beaucoup plus facile car vous pourrez investir dans les meilleures entreprises sans avoir à rechercher chacune individuellement.

Certaines des plus grandes entreprises d’aujourd’hui étaient autrefois des actions à un centime, elles peuvent donc constituer un bon ajout à un portefeuille. Une chose à prendre en considération est le montant des avoirs d’un FNB spécifique. Un FNB avec des milliers d’investissements évoluera beaucoup plus lentement qu’un FNB avec seulement quelques-uns, mais offrira plus de stabilité.

Avant d’acheter un FNB, vous devrez vous inscrire auprès d’un courtier et vous tenir au courant des dernières nouvelles et des derniers développements. Vous pouvez faire les deux en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous.

Dernières nouvelles de d’action à un centime

Avertissement de risque

Invezz est un endroit où les gens peuvent trouver des informations fiables et impartiales sur la finance, le trading et l’investissement – mais nous n’offrons pas de conseils financiers et les utilisateurs doivent toujours effectuer leurs propres recherches. Les actifs couverts sur ce site Web, y compris les actions, les crypto-monnaies et les matières premières, peuvent être très volatils et les nouveaux investisseurs perdent souvent de l’argent. Le succès sur les marchés financiers n’est pas garanti et les utilisateurs ne devraient jamais investir plus qu’ils ne peuvent se permettre de perdre. Vous devez tenir compte de votre situation personnelle et prendre le temps d’explorer toutes vos options avant de faire un investissement. Lisez notre avis de non-responsabilité >

Prash Raval
Financial Writer
Lorsqu'il ne fait pas de recherche sur les actions ou ne trade pas, Prash peut être trouvé sur le terrain de golf, en train de promener… lire la suite.

Best penny stock ETFs to buy in 2022

Penny stock ETFs are an easy way to gain exposure to a range of small companies. This beginner friendly guide picks five of the top penny stock ETFs for the year ahead.
By:
Updated: Oct 11, 2022
Listen to this article

Get started in minutes with our preferred broker, eToro.

10/10
68% of retail CFD accounts lose money
Visit site

Penny stock exchange traded funds invest in a selection of the cheapest publicly traded companies in the world. They cover a range of industries and geographies and can offer a way to diversify a portfolio. This page selects five of the best penny stock ETFs for this year. 

What are the top penny stock ETFs to buy?

Our investment experts have found five of the best penny stock ETFs to buy for 2022. Check out the table below which has their name and ticker symbol, or continue scrolling to learn more about each in detail.

#ETF symbolETF nameWhere to Trade
1IWCiShares Micro-Cap ETF
2FDMThe First Trust Dow Jones Select MicroCap Index Fund
3LOPXThe Direxion Low Priced Stock ETF
4DWMCAdvisorshares Dorsey Wright Micro-cap ETF
5DWAInvesco DWA SmallCap Momentum ETF
List chosen by our team of analysts, updated 21 July 2022

1. iShares Micro-Cap ETF (NYSEARCA: IWC)

IWC invests in some of the smallest companies within the United States. It tracks the performance of the Russell Microcap index and includes almost 1800 holdings. It is one of the largest penny stock ETFs and has over $1 billion invested. Since its inception it has performed well, especially during the pandemic when its price surged by more than 200%.

The fund takes first spot on our list because of its diverse holdings. It spreads its funds across many sectors, although almost half is focused on healthcare, financial services, and industrials. The healthcare sector is often a favourite for penny stock investors and nearly a quarter of IWC is invested in it. 

iShares may not be suitable for ESG investors however. It holds a number of companies that operate in sectors some investors may not agree with. Some of these include firearms, coal production, and tobacco. However, IWC gives its investors access to many of the best performing small US based companies.

2. The First Trust Dow Jones Select MicroCap Index Fund (NYSEARCA: FDM)

The First Trust Dow Jones Select MicroCap invests in small companies listed on the NYSE, NYSEAMEX, and NASDAQ. It aims to track the performance of the Dow Jones Select index. FDM uses a screening process to determine which stocks to invest in. This is based on market capitalisation, trading volume, and a number of financial datasets. 

There are over 200 holdings in the fund split across a broad range of sectors. However, almost two thirds of it is focused on financial services, industrials, and consumer discretionary. Its $170 million in total assets is fairly equally distributed across all of its holdings. 

Since its inception in 2005, it has been performing well. Although when lockdowns began in 2020, the funds value was cut in half. It later regained its losses and finished 2021 at its highest price yet. As FDM includes much fewer holdings than IWC above, it is less diverse, but offers greater opportunity for growth.  

3. The Direxion Low Priced Stock ETF (NYSEARCA: LOPX)

LOPX is the newest and smallest ETF on our list. It was created in July 2021 and includes just 50 stocks. It seeks to track the performance of The Solactive Two Bucks Index. As its name suggests, it invests in low priced stocks trading between $2 – $5. It includes companies globally, but the majority are U.S. based. 

The Direxion invests in four main sectors where over 75% of the fund resides: energy, healthcare, financial services, and consumer goods. Among its 50 holdings are a few well known stocks including AMC Entertainment, Moneygram, and Agenus. Its stocks are split based on certain criteria and its largest holding, AMC, makes up nearly 10% of the fund. 

In its short trading history it has experienced a difficult time. In the few months following its inception it lost 30% in value. As its largest holding falls into the meme stock category, LOPX can experience a lot of volatility and is best suited to investors willing to accept lots of ups and downs in price.

4. Advisorshares Dorsey Wright Micro-cap ETF  (NASDAQ: DWMC)

DWMC is an actively managed ETF that invests in micro-cap companies that have a market capitalisation of less than $1 billion. Unlike many ETFs that track the performance of a specific index, DWMC is run by an experienced portfolio manager who uses a strategy known as relative strength investing to decide what equities to buy and sell. 

The fund only invests in stocks that meet certain criteria which mainly involves analysing technical data. No company fundamental data is involved in the analysis. It has over 150 holdings spread across four main sectors including technology, healthcare, industrial, and consumer cyclical. 

Since its inception in 2018 its performance has been robust with gains of over 60% in that time. The Advisorshares offers a different approach to penny stock ETF investing as it doesn’t just simply invest in hundreds of stocks, but offers a more methodical approach. 

5. Invesco DWA SmallCap Momentum ETF (NASDAQ: DWA)

Last place on our list goes to the Invesco DWA SmallCap Momentum ETF. It tracks the performance of the Dorsey Wright SmallCap Technical Leaders index and invests in a mix of small cap and micro cap companies. It includes both growth and value stocks and has over 200 holdings. 

The fund has more than $500 million in total assets and is spread across multiple industries. However almost 75% of it belongs to the financial, healthcare, industrial, consumer, and energy sectors. Its weighting to each stock is mostly equal meaning no single company can impact its price. 

Since its inception in 2012 it has been a strong performer and has grown by over 300% in that time. It also pays a quarterly dividend to investors. Its long standing historical growth makes it a suitable ETF for investors looking for some stability in the penny stock sector. 

Where to buy the best penny stock ETFs

If you want to invest in a penny stock ETF you’ll find it easiest to use an online broker. Our investment experts have selected the top brokers around for ETF investing which you can find in the table below. Click on any of the links to get started in just a few minutes.

1
Min. Deposit
$ 10
Promotion
User Score
10
Up to $240 bonus!
Deposit with ACA, Wire, Pay with my bank
Invest for dividends and get payout on stocks on Ex-Dividend day
Start Trading
Payment Methods:
Bank Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Full Regulations:
CySEC, FCA
Investoo Ltd is compensated if you access certain of the products or services offered by eToro USA LLC and/or eToro USA Securities Inc., as applicable. This compensation incentivizes Investoo Ltd to describe those products and services in favorable terms. Any testimonials contained in this communication may not be representative of the experience of other eToro customers and such testimonials are not guarantees of future performance or success.
2
Min. Deposit
$ 100
Promotion
User Score
10
Trade out-of-hours on over 70+ US stocks
Get exposure to a wide range of popular UK, US and international stocks
Enjoy flexible access to more than 17,000 global markets, with reliable execution
Start Trading
Payment Methods:
Bank Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, PayPal
Full Regulations:
ASIC, FCA, FINMA, is a licensed bank (IG Bank in Switzerland)
Spread bets and CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how spread bets and CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
3
Min. Deposit
$ 0
Promotion
User Score
9.5
$0 commission and $0 Options contract fees
Upgraded research with advanced charts
Smart Menus for faster trades
Start Trading
Payment Methods:
Full Regulations:

What is a penny stock ETF?

It’s an exchange traded fund that invests only in companies often referred to as penny stocks. ETFs are investment funds that are available to buy on the stock market. You are able to buy shares in an ETF through a stock broker. Each fund usually tracks the performance of a specific sector or index. 

Penny stock ETFs give investors exposure to some of the smallest and riskiest companies without having to buy individual stocks. They are an easy way to get exposure to a broad range of companies that have very low valuations. Penny stocks are inherently risky, however ETFs containing them, allow you to spread your risk and diversify your portfolio. 

Are penny stock ETFs a good investment?

Yes they can be, but you need to consider the risks involved. Penny stocks are high risk, high reward options, so it’s not a good idea to put all of your money into them. Penny stock ETFs can make investing into the sector much easier as you’ll be able to invest in the best companies without having to research each individually. 

Some of the biggest companies today were once penny stocks, so they can make a good addition to a portfolio. One thing to take into consideration is the amount of holdings a specific ETF has. An ETF with thousands of investments will move much slower than one with just a few, although will offer more stability. Read more: best ETFs to invest in

Before buying an ETF you’ll need to register with a broker and keep up to date with the latest news and developments. Both of which you can do by clicking on the links below.

Latest penny stock news

Tech stocks sure have had a rough 2022 as the Fed moved to aggressively lift rates in hopes of taming record inflation. But the next year, as per a Senior Neuberger Berman analyst, could be a different story, at least for a handful of stocks in this space. Amazon.com…
US stocks have put a remarkable rally from their 2022 lows. For example, the Dow Jones index bounced several thousand points from its lows, as mentioned previously in this article. The ups and downs of the US equity market mark the evolution of global stocks. Also, the…
Retail space will remain incredibly strong this holiday quarter despite fears of a looming recession, says Terry Lundgren – the former Chief Executive of Macy’s. Reason why Lundgren is bullish on the retail space Last week, the U.S. Census Bureau said retail sales in October…
Although UK retail stocks have witnessed a considerable decline, Frasers Group Plc has defied the slump, which is a sign that Mike Ashley’s efforts to make the company the “Selfridges of Sport” are paying off. The stock is on track to be the only FTSE 350 Retail Index…

Risk disclaimer

Invezz is a place where people can find reliable, unbiased information about finance, trading, and investing – but we do not offer financial advice and users should always carry out their own research. The assets covered on this website, including stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities can be highly volatile and new investors often lose money. Success in the financial markets is not guaranteed, and users should never invest more than they can afford to lose. You should consider your own personal circumstances and take the time to explore all your options before making any investment. Read our risk disclaimer >

Prash Raval
Financial Writer
When not researching stocks or trading, Prash can be found either on the golf course, walking his dog or teaching his son how to kick a… read more.