Meilleurs FNB Web3 à acheter en 2022

Web3 est une nouvelle vision d'Internet basée sur des idéaux de décentralisation et de contrôle des utilisateurs. Cette page sélectionne les meilleurs FNB Web3 dans lesquels investir aujourd'hui.
By: James Knight
James Knight
Lorsqu'il n'est pas au travail, James est un commerçant et golfeur passionné qui aime voyager. Il a une fois… lire la suite.
Updated: Mar 16, 2022
Astuce : notre courtier préféré est, eToro: visitez et créez un compte

Le potentiel de Web3 pour changer la façon dont nous interagissons avec le monde en ligne est étroitement lié à la crypto-monnaie et à la technologie blockchain. Un FNB est un excellent moyen d’obtenir une large gamme d’expositions aux entreprises de ces secteurs ou qui travaillent sur Web3 de quelque manière que ce soit. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les meilleurs FNB Web3 à acheter dès maintenant.

Quels sont les meilleurs FNB Web3 à acheter ?

Les FNB Web3 préférés de nos experts financiers sont disponibles dans le tableau ci-dessous. Comme il s’agit d’un nouveau domaine, il n’y a qu’une seule option pour le moment, mais c’est une industrie qui devrait se développer très rapidement. Cliquez sur les liens du tableau pour investir maintenant, ou revenez régulièrement pour découvrir dès que de nouvelles options arrivent sur le marché.

# Symbole FNB Nom du FNB
1 WIII FNB Simplify Volt Web3 (NYSEARCA : WIII)
Liste sélectionnée par notre équipe d’analystes, mise à jour le 13 janvier 2022

FNB Simplify Volt Web3 (NYSEARCA : WIII)

Le fonds Simplify a été le premier FNB Web3 dédié à être lancé sur le marché. Le fonds prévoit d’investir dans des entreprises qui innovent pour développer Internet. La majeure partie de son argent va être répartie entre les entreprises qui opèrent dans le Web3 ou le métaverse.

Le fonds va également être directement exposé à la crypto-monnaie en plaçant 10% de ses actifs dans le Grayscale Bitcoin Trust, une fiducie qui suit le prix du Bitcoin. Tout cela signifie que l’FNB pourrait être volatil ; la crypto et les entreprises qui lui sont associées peuvent monter et descendre de façon assez spectaculaire.

Cependant, une énorme somme d’argent est investie dans le développement de cette nouvelle technologie et Simplify a saisi l’avantage du premier arrivé. Des FNB similaires, qui suivent Bitcoin ou le métaverse, ont suscité beaucoup d’intérêt des investisseurs et l’FNB Web3 pourrait bien voir le même résultat.

Où acheter les meilleurs FNB Web3

Vous pouvez acheter n’importe lequel des FNB sur cette page en vous inscrivant à un courtier en ligne. Utilisez les liens ci-dessous pour créer un compte et vous pourrez commencer à investir en quelques minutes.

1
Dépôt minimum
$10
Promotion
score de l’utilisateur
10
Commencer le trading
La description:
eToro est une plate-forme d'investissement multi-actifs avec plus de 2000 actifs, y compris FX, actions, ETF, indices et matières premières. Les utilisateurs d'eToro peuvent se connecter, apprendre et copier ou se faire copier par d'autres utilisateurs.
Moyens de paiement
Virement, Virement bancaire
Liste complète des règlements:
CySEC, FCA
2
Dépôt minimum
$0
Promotion
score de l’utilisateur
9.3
$ 0 Commission et 0 $ Options Frais de contrat
Recherche améliorée avec des graphiques avancés
Menus intelligents pour les métiers plus rapides
Commencer le trading
La description:
FirStrade est une société de courtage en ligne de premier plan offrant une gamme complète de produits d'investissement et d'outils conçus pour aider les investisseurs comme vous prenons le contrôle de votre avenir financier. Depuis sa fondation en 1985, FirStrade s'est engagée à fournir des services de haute valeur et de qualité pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs financiers.
Moyens de paiement
Liste complète des règlements:

Qu’est-ce qu’un FNB Web3 ?

Un FNB est un fonds qui détient une variété d’actions dans différentes sociétés. Vous pouvez acheter des actions du fonds afin de bénéficier de la performance de toutes les sociétés qu’il détient. Un FNB Web3 est un FNB qui détient simplement des actions dans des entreprises qui travaillent ou bénéficient du développement de Web3.

Les FNB Web3 sont-ils un bon investissement ?

Si vous avez de grands espoirs pour l’avenir de l’industrie, ce type d’FNB pourrait être la bonne approche. L’utilisation d’un FNB signifie que vous pouvez bénéficier de l’industrie dans son ensemble plutôt que de compter sur la sélection des bonnes actions vous-même. Ces FNB peuvent également convenir aux investisseurs qui s’intéressent aux actions à fort potentiel de croissance.

Un FNB Web3 est cependant plus risqué que les autres types d’FNB. C’est encore une industrie jeune avec beaucoup d’inconnues, donc le revers de la médaille d’une récompense élevée est que vous devez également être prêt à accepter le risque.

La meilleure façon de rester informé sur le développement du Web3 et des FNB qui lui sont associés est de suivre les dernières actualités. Vous pouvez le faire en cliquant sur les liens au bas de la page, ou commencer à investir immédiatement avec le bouton ci-dessous.

Dernières nouvelles concernant Web3


Fait vérifié

Nos rédacteurs vérifient tous les contenus pour s’assurer du respect de notre politique éditoriale stricte. Les informations contenues dans cet article sont étayées par les sources fiables suivantes.

Avertissement de risque

Invezz est un endroit où les gens peuvent trouver des informations fiables et impartiales sur la finance, le trading et l’investissement – mais nous n’offrons pas de conseils financiers et les utilisateurs doivent toujours effectuer leurs propres recherches. Les actifs couverts sur ce site Web, y compris les actions, les crypto-monnaies et les matières premières, peuvent être très volatils et les nouveaux investisseurs perdent souvent de l’argent. Le succès sur les marchés financiers n’est pas garanti et les utilisateurs ne devraient jamais investir plus qu’ils ne peuvent se permettre de perdre. Vous devez tenir compte de votre situation personnelle et prendre le temps d’explorer toutes vos options avant de faire un investissement. Lisez notre avis de non-responsabilité >

James Knight
Lead content editor
Lorsqu'il n'est pas au travail, James est un commerçant et golfeur passionné qui aime voyager. Il a une fois nourri, monté et mangé une autruche le… lire la suite.

Best Web3 ETFs to buy in 2022

Web3 is a new vision for the internet based on ideals of decentralisation and user control. This page picks out the best Web3 ETFs to invest in today.
By: James Knight
James Knight
When he isn’t at work, James is an avid trader and golfer who likes to travel. He once fed,… read more.
Updated: Jan 13, 2022
Tip: our preferred broker is, eToro: visit & create account

The potential of Web3 to change the way we interact with the online world is closely linked to cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. An ETF is a great way to get a broad range of exposure to companies in those industries, or which are working on Web3 in any way. Below you can find the best Web3 ETFs to buy right now.

What are the top Web3 ETFs to buy?

Our financial experts’ favourite Web3 ETFs are available in the table below. As this is a new field, there is only a single option at the moment, but it’s an industry that’s likely to grow very quickly. Click on the links in the table to invest now, or check back regularly to find out as soon as new options come onto the market.

#ETF symbolETF name
1WIII Simplify Volt Web3 ETF (NYSEARCA: WIII)
List selected by our team of analysts, updated January 13 2022

Simplify Volt Web3 ETF (NYSEARCA: WIII)

The Simplify fund was the first dedicated Web3 ETF to be released onto the market. The fund plans to invest in companies that provide innovation to develop the internet. Most of its money is going to be split between companies that operate in Web3 or the metaverse. 

The fund is also going to have exposure to cryptocurrency directly by putting 10% of its assets into the Grayscale Bitcoin Trust, a trust that tracks the price of Bitcoin. All of this means the ETF might be volatile; crypto and the companies associated with it can rise and fall quite dramatically. 

However, there is a huge amount of money being poured into developing this new technology and Simplify has seized first-mover advantage. Similar ETFs, that track either Bitcoin or the metaverse, have received a lot of investor interest and the Web3 ETF could well see the same result.

Where to buy the best Web3 ETFs

You can buy any of the ETFs on this page by signing up to an online broker. Use the links below to set up an account and you can start investing within minutes.

1
Min. Deposit
$50
Promotion
User Score
10
Trade/invest in stocks with just $50
Invest for dividends and get payout on stocks on Ex-Dividend day
Over 11 payment methods, including PayPal
Start Trading
Description:
eToro is a multi-asset investment platform with more than 2000 assets, including FX, stocks, ETF’s, indices and commodities. eToro users can connect with, learn from, and copy or get copied by other users. Buying stocks on eToro is free and you can invest with as little as $50.
Payment Methods
Bank Transfer, Wire Transfer
Full regulations list:
CySEC, FCA
eToro USA LLC does not offer CFDs and makes no representation and assumes no liability as to the accuracy or completeness of the content of this publication, which has been prepared by our partner utilizing publicly available non-entity specific information about eToro. Your capital is at risk.
2
Min. Deposit
$1
Promotion
User Score
9.3
0 Commissions and no deposit minimums
Registered with and regulated by SEC and FINRA
Loss of cash protection
Start Trading
Description:
Financial company driven by technology and offering all-in-one self-directed investment platform that provides excellent user experience.
Payment Methods
Full regulations list:

What is a Web3 ETF?

An ETF is a fund that owns a variety of shares in different companies. You can buy shares in the fund in order to benefit from the performance of all the companies that it owns. A Web3 ETF is one that simply holds shares in companies that either work in or benefit from the development of Web3.

Are Web3 ETFs a good investment?

If you have high hopes for the future of the industry then this type of ETF could be the right approach. Using an ETF means you can benefit from the industry as a whole rather than rely on picking the right stocks yourself. These ETFs might also be suited to investors who are interested in stocks with high growth potential.

A Web3 ETF is more risky than other types of ETF, however. This is still a young industry with a lot of unknowns, so the flip-side of high reward is that you need to have to be willing to accept the risk as well.

The best way to stay informed about the development of Web3 and the ETFs associated with it is by following the latest news. You can do that by clicking the links at the bottom of the page, or start investing straight away with the button below.

Latest Web3 news

Aleph.im, a cross-blockchain decentralized storage and computing network, has completed a $10 million Stratos Technologies-led funding round, Invezz learned from a press release. The round was supported by Theia, Ellipti, Token Ventures, Seven Capital, Zeeprime, TRGC, NOIA Capital, Bitfwd Capital, Incuba Alpha, RareStone, and more. Eliminating need for centralization The…
Autonomy Network, an off-the-shelf decentralized automation protocol, has officially integrated its AutoSwap dApp with Trader Joe on Avalanche (AVAX/USD), Invezz learned from a press release. This follows the successful integration with PancakeSwap on Binance Smart Chain (BSC). AutoSwap is the first dApp of its kind to offer recurring…
League of Kingdoms, the first MMO blockchain game of its kind, will release its native LOKA token to users on January 20. LOKA will promote growth of the game’s strong active user community, who already number more than 400,000, Invezz learned from a press release. Improving governance rights and utility…
AAX, a leading cryptocurrency exchange for institutional investors, has partnered with analysis provider The Tie to add more tools for users, Invezz learned from a press release. The integration will be finalized by the end of January. Through the partnership, AAX will be able to provide more detailed analysis of…
Games require fast and cheap transactions and those on Ethereum (ETH/USD) cost $50-100 and take minutes, making its blockchain too expensive and too slow. Things had to change if Axie Infinity (AXS/USD), a blockchain-based trading and battling game that is partially owned and operated by its players, was…
CryptoStudio is an independent comparison and knowledge hub with data-driven decision-making tools, which will make it possible for users to make informed decisions in crypto markets regardless of their experience and backgrounds, Invezz learned from a press release. The startup was founded in Berlin. Exploring crypto lending Crypto assets have…

Fact-checking & references

Our editors fact-check all content to ensure compliance with our strict editorial policy. The information in this article is supported by the following reliable sources.

Risk disclaimer

Invezz is a place where people can find reliable, unbiased information about finance, trading, and investing – but we do not offer financial advice and users should always carry out their own research. The assets covered on this website, including stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities can be highly volatile and new investors often lose money. Success in the financial markets is not guaranteed, and users should never invest more than they can afford to lose. You should consider your own personal circumstances and take the time to explore all your options before making any investment. Read our risk disclaimer >

James Knight
Lead content editor
When he isn’t at work, James is an avid trader and golfer who likes to travel. He once fed, rode, and ate an ostrich all on… read more.